Knowledgebase
Knowledgebase
How do I update my billing details?
Posted by bMobilized Support (Official) on 20 September 2013 08:06 PM

When logged in, go to your "dashboard", click on "settings" and click on "Manage Subscription" - there you will find options to update your billing info, cancel your site or delete your site & subscription.

Alternatively, when in the "dashboard" section, simply click on "My Account" in the top right corner, then click on "Billing".

(1 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (3)
Anton Lebedev
27 October 2013 05:15 PM
I don't see "settings" in my "dashboard". I can't find setting at all, Can you help me?
Olivia Ballve
29 October 2013 02:35 PM
Hi Anton,
If you have more than five sites on your dashboard then you may be seeing a different view than most users. In this case, everything that can normally be found under Settings, can be found by clicking Manage.
bMobilized Support
Kate Regan
02 November 2013 03:29 PM
I am having the same problem. After I click on the "Manage Subscription," tab I see a "Billing" button, but it doesn't do anything. (When I hover over it, it says "Coming Soon.")

Plus, there is no "Billing" listed under "My Account" in the top right menu when I'm in "Dashboard" section.
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).